• NOS4A2

Again a mischaracterisation. Mueller didn't refuse, he believed he was bound by department policy that he wasn't allowed to and that indeed Barr's assessment contravenes this policy. In any case, you didn't answer the question about why you (uncritically) accept Barr's assessment. Why is that?

You do this all the time and it's annoying. You never answer questions.

You asked seven questions. I answered many of them. But I never answer questions? Your lies are annoying.

I’m not a lawyer, but Barr’s assessment makes sense: that little problem of proving corrupt intent, especially in an investigation with no underlying crime, is difficult if not impossible. With no evidence of corrupt intent, it doesn’t rise to the level of obstruction. Barr is the top legal advisor in the United States. Excuse me while I defer to his judgement.

So why do you (uncritically) accept Mueller’s judgement? Why do you discount and discredit Barr’s?
  • NOS4A2

Challenging you to compare the Mueller report to Barr's summary is not an accusation. To make it easier compare Mueller's own summary to Barr's and get back to us.

I have. So what’s partisan about Barr’s judgement again?
  • Fooloso4
    Challenging you to compare the Mueller report to Barr's summary is not an accusation. To make it easier compare Mueller's own summary to Barr's and get back to us.

I have. So what’s partisan about it again?
    NOS4A2

Are they in agreement? Does Barr accurately represent what Mueller said?

Here is one of many comparisons that can be found online:

https://www.nytimes.com/2019/04/19/us/politics/mueller-report-william-barr-excerpts.html
  • NOS4A2

According to Barr’s testimony to Congress, Barr talked to Mueller on the phone and asked whether his letter (so-called summary) was inaccurate. Mueller said “No”. Is Mueller wrong?

https://www.c-span.org/video/?459922-1/william-barr-testifies-mueller-report-senate-judiciary-committee&start=2455
  • 3017amen